March 13, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

    Lakeview Health Live Virtual Site Tour

    Curious to know more about your referral sites, but can’t leave your office?

    We understand that it’s not feasible for everyone to take time away from work and home to visit us in Jacksonville, Florida. However, with the technological advances of today, we are fortunate to be able to bring Lakeview Health to you! Our referral partners are incredibly important members of the extended treatment team and we want to ensure you are able to take a look at the campus and get to know us a little better.

    We invite you to participate in a (45 minute) virtual tour of Lakeview Health that includes:
    • A clinical overview with Sarah Franklin, M.S., LMHC, Clinical Manager at the Rose of Lakeview, women’s facility and Dino Liverano, M.S., LMHC. Clinical Manager at the Star of Lakeview, men’s facility

    Webinar Details:

    Date: Tuesday, March 13

    Time (by time zone):

    11 AM-12 PM PST

    12-1 PM MST

    1-2 PM CST

    2-3 PM EST

    A link to join the webinar will be emailed to you after you register.

    About Our Presenters

    Sarah Franklin, M.S., LMHC
    Clinical Manager, The Rose of Lakeview

    Sarah Franklin holds a bachelor’s degree in psychology from Miami University and a master’s degree in clinical mental health counseling from the University of North Florida. She joined the Lakeview Health clinical team in 2013. She is trained in eye movement desensitization and reprocessing (EMDR) and works with patients struggling with trauma and post-traumatic stress disorder.

    Dino Liverano, M.S., LMHC
    Clinical Manager, The Star of Lakeview

    Dino Liverano holds a master’s in Clinical Mental Health Counseling as well as a bachelor’s degree in Psychology from the University of North Florida. Dino works with patients who struggle with both addiction concerns as well as trauma, through both individual therapy and the facilitation of trauma therapy groups. Prior to joining Lakeview, Dino’s experience included working as a mental health counselor with the college student population in a university setting. Dino operates under the belief that all people possess the tools necessary for success, and works with people to identify and foster the growth of those qualities within themselves.


    Leave Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    clear formSubmit

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.